Our Board

Catherine ButelChair
Secretary for Parish Life
Diocese of Scranton

300 Wyoming Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503
ph: 570.207.2213
catherine-butel@dioceseofscranton.org

Frank Berning
Frank BerningVice Chair
Director, Pastoral Planning
Diocese of Albany

40 North Main Ave.
Albany, NY 12203-1422

ph: 518.453.6679
frank.berning@rcda.org

Jim Barrette
Jim BarretteTreasurer
Secretariat Director,
Pastoral and Educational Ministries
Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

2403 E. Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, TX 77021

ph: 713.741.8785
jbarrette@archgh.org

coming soon
Ellen Rhatigan
Pastoral Support Specialist
Diocese of Brooklyn

310 Prospect Park West
Brooklyn, NY 11215

ph: 718.965.7300
erhatigan@diobrook.org

Patrick Turner
Patrick Turner
Director of Strategic and Pastoral Planning
Diocese of Bridgeport
The Catholic Center
238 Jewett Ave.
Bridgeport, CT 06606

ph: 203.416.1633
pturner@diobpt.org

Deb Wegner-Hohensee
Deborah Wegner-Hohensee
Director, Pastoral Planning
Diocese of Green Bay

P.O. Box 23825
Green Bay, WI 54305-3825

ph: 920-272-8286
dhohensee@gbdioc.org

Maria Elena Uribe
Maria Elena Uribe
Coordinator, Pastoral Councils Office
Archdiocese of Los Angeles

3424 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90010

ph: 213.637.7321
meuribe@la-archdiocese.org

Bishop Hubbard
Most Reverend Howard HubbardArchbishop Emeritus of Albany
401 N. Main Avenue
Albany, NY 12203

ph: 518.453.6611