Annual Convention

Save the Date!

The 2015 CPPCD Annual Conference will be held April 19-22, 2015 in San Antonio at the Oblate Renewal Center.

Register today!

Dues for 2015 Membership Now Payable

The 2015 membership dues form is now available for download:

CPPCD Awards

Maureen Gallagher and National Leadership Roundtable on Church Management Receive 2014 CPPCD Awards

Maureen Gallagher was the recipient of the 2014 Yves Conger Award for service; the National Leadership Roundtable on Church Management received the Lumen Gentium Award for pastoral leadership.

Presentations and Notes from the 2013 Annual Conference

Read on for summaries and materials from the three keynote presentations from the 2013 conference by Bishop Howard Hubbard, Fr. Nick Shori, and Sr. Sonia Avi, IHM.

CPPCD member launches online training series

Long-standing CPPCD member of CPPCD and St. John’s Seminary professor Dr. Mark F. Fischer offers a new series of online training sessions for Parish Pastoral Councils.

Who's Who at CPPCD

Who is the CPPCD? You are! CPPCD is composed of a collection of diocesan, parish, and individual members and is overseen by an elected board.
Video Training Resources for Parish Finance Councils